Coaching Staff

Rose Marchuk , Program Director, Head Coach & Varsity Girls, roserows@ameritech.net

Nate Kelp-Lenane , Head Boys & Varsity Boys, natelenane@gmail.com

Josip Stolar , Novice Boys, joko0122@gmail.com

Jack Rusher , Assistant Varsity Boys, krusher234@gmail.com

Michael Wyman , Assistant Novice Boys, mbwyman@outlook.com

Jamie Fargo , Assistant Boys, jfargo@sandc.com

Sandy Culver , JV Girls, sculver84@yahoo.com

Hope Poor , Novice Girls, hope.poor@gmail.com

Cindy Rusher , Assistant Varsity Girls, cindyrusher13@gmail.com

Gigi Johnson , Assistant Novice Girls, gigi316@comcast.net

Rachel Crosley, Assistant Girls, rachel.crosley111@gmail.com

Mell Eckert, Assistant Girls, meckert11@gmail.com

Charles Richardson, Assistant Boys & Girls, coachcharlesrichardson@gmail.com