

Board Members 2024-25

Executive Board

President **Julia Winkler** Secretary Mary Kelly **Bethany Crocker** Treasurer

Marketing and PR Chair **Iessica Therivel** Liaison Co-Chairs Michele Heftman

Trish Saltzman

Outreach and Events Chair Trevor Jesse

Liaisons

Wendy Thomas Art Band Erin Dotzler Barbara Lincoln Chorus Dance

Tiffany Jorgensen Kelly Martin Warner Debate

Micah Toomey lazz Multimedia Jacqui Koch **Ross Updegraff** Orchestra Lydia Marti Theatre

Marketing and PR

Iessica Therivel General Marketing Morgan Estabrook Social Media Administration &

Design Jodi Gastwirth and Pam Berg

Treasury

Bethany Crocker Fundraising Chair Shawna Radzik Asst. Treasurer Allison Wiese

Yard Signs and Magnets Tax Letters and Raffles Allison Wiese Dominque Birchmeier

Outreach and Events

Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member
Committee Member

Committee Member

Julie Cho Claudine Seidel Kristan Schmidt Nicole Schneider Iliana Mora Laura Zacks

Trevor Jesse

Carolyn Agnew

PYP (Post High School) Coordinator

Committee Member Committee Member Committee Member Susan Wobbekind Louisa Kunzler

Wendy Epstein (Netter)

Ross Updegraff Kristan Schmidt Susan Wobbekind

Concertwear Coordinators

Stacy Andreasen Stasia Rouse

Volunteers at Large

Amy Hedstrom Sevgi Giles Lucie White

Laura Bayindiryan Shannon Hiltabrand

Stacy Dale Kristin Shea Emilee Wolfe Anita Bohn

Laurie Hamman Laura Glick Nissa Cox Effie Karavites

Liz Otto Jill Vint

Faculty Liaison

Board of Education Liaison Post HS Counseling Liaison Kimberley Alcantara Bob Zigmund