BANNER

      Information

      • New Trier Rowing program celebrates 20th Anniversary

        Parents, coaches, current rowers, and rowing alumni celebrated the 20th anniversary of the New Trier High School Rowing program with a gala fundraiser at the Winnetka Community House this month. Hosted by the New Trier Rowing Parent Board, the event raised proceeds from current and former rowers and their families.

        Comments (-1)
      Full Name Email Dept Job Title
      Sandy Culver culvers@newtrier.k12.il.us Rowing Varsity Girls Head Coach
      Nate Kelp-Lenane kelplenn@newtrier.k12.il.us Rowing Varsity Boys Head Coach
      Jamie Fargo fargoj@newtrier.k12.il.us Rowing Varsity Boys Assistant Coach
      Charles Richardson richardc@newtrier.k12.il.us Rowing VAR/JV Boys Assistant Coach
      Hope Poor poorh@newtrier.k12.il.us Rowing Novice Girls Assistant Coach
      Mell Eckert eckertm@newtrier.k12.il.us Rowing Novice Girls Assistant Coach
      Rachel Crosley crosleyr@newtrier.k12.il.us Rowing Novice Girls Assistant Coach
      Josip Stolar stolarj@newtrier.k12.il.us Rowing Novice Boys Assistant Coach
      Mary-Beth Hartoon hartoonm@newtrier.k12.il.us Rowing Novice Boys Assistant Coach
      Michael Wyman wymanm@newtrier.k12.il.us Rowing Novice Boys Assistant Coach
      Grace Gagliardi gagliark@newtrier.k12.il.us Rowing JV Girls Assistant Coach
      Grace Anne D'Amico damicog@newtrier.k12.il.us Rowing JV Boys Assistant Coach
      Rose Marchuk marchukr@nths.net Rowing Assistant Coach
      Banner