Administrative Team

Staff Athena Arvanitis
Asst Principal Programs and Operations
Department: Assistant Principal
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 204
847-784-2263
arvanita@newtrier.k12.il.us
Athena Arvanitis' web profile



Staff Dave Conway
Director of Physical Plant Serv
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Northfield
Room: A207
847-784-2071
conwayd@newtrier.k12.il.us
Dave Conway's web profile



Staff Niki Dizon
Director of Communications
Department: Communications
Campus: Northfield
Room: A221
847-784-2666
dizonn@newtrier.k12.il.us
Niki Dizon's web profile



Staff Denise Dubravec
Principal - Winnetka
Department: Principal
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 208
847-784-2200
dubraved@newtrier.k12.il.us
Denise Dubravec's web profile



Staff Augie Fontanetta
Athletic Director
Department: Athletics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2226
fontanea@newtrier.k12.il.us
Augie Fontanetta's web profile



Staff Gail Gamrath
Assistant Principal - Northfield Campus
Department: Assistant Principal
Campus: Northfield
Room: B238
847-784-7503
gamrathg@newtrier.k12.il.us
Gail Gamrath' web profile



Staff Christopher Johnson
Assoc Supt
Department: Finace and Operations
Campus: Northfield
Room: A203
847-784-3408
johnsonc@newtrier.k12.il.us
Chris Johnson's web profile



Staff Michael Lee
Asst Principal for Administrative Servic
Department: Assistant Principal
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 173
847-784-2215
leemi@newtrier.k12.il.us
Michael Lee's web profile



Staff Michael Marassa
Chief Technology Officer
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-2360
marassam@newtrier.k12.il.us
Michael Marassa's web profile



Staff Joanne Panopoulos
Asst Supt for Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Northfield
Room: A211
847-784-2205
panopouj@newtrier.k12.il.us
Joanne Panopoulos' web profile



Staff Paul Sally
Superintendent
Department: Superintendent
Campus: Northfield
Room: A201
847-784-6109
sallyp@newtrier.k12.il.us
Paul Sally's web profile



Staff Myron Spiwak
Director of Business Services
Department: Business Services
Campus: Northfield
Room: A406A
847-784-2660
spiwakm@newtrier.k12.il.us
Myron Spiwak's web profile



Staff Chimille Tillery
Director of Curr and Inst
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 202B
847-784-2207
tilleryc@newtrier.k12.il.us
Chimille Tillery's web profile



Staff Peter Tragos
Asst Supt for Curr and Instruction
Department: Curriculum and Instruction
Campus: Northfield
Room: A205
847-784-2270
tragosp@newtrier.k12.il.us
Peter Tragos' web profile



Staff Paul Waechtler
Principal - Northfield
Department: Principal
Campus: Northfield
Room: B237
847-784-7501
waechtlp@newtrier.k12.il.us
Paul Waechtler's web profile



Staff Scott Williams
Asst Principal for Student Services
Department: Assistant Principal
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 206A
847-784-2219
williasc@newtrier.k12.il.us
Scott Williams' web profile



Staff Megan Zajac
Director of Special Education
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 101
847-784-6536
zajacm@newtrier.k12.il.us
Megan Zajac's web profile



Staff Renee Zoladz
Director of Human Resources
Department: Human Resources
Campus: Northfield
Room: A401A
847-784-2211
zoladzr@newtrier.k12.il.us
Renee Zoladz's web profile



Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Aac
  • AAC/GAP
  • Academic Services
  • Advisers
  • Applied Arts
  • Art
  • Assistant Principal
  • Athletics
  • Board of Education
  • Business Education
  • Business Services
  • Campus Security
  • Communications
  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Ell
  • English
  • Finace and Operations
  • Health Services
  • Human Resources
  • Kinetic Wellness
  • Library
  • Mathematics
  • Modern and Classical Languages
  • Music
  • Music and Theatre
  • New Trier Extension
  • New Trier Learning Center
  • Plant Operations
  • Post High School Counseling
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Social Work
  • Special Education
  • Speech Services
  • Student Activities
  • Student Assistance Program
  • Superintendent
  • Technology
  • All
  • Administrator
  • Board of Education
  • Faculty
  • Manager
  • Support Staff
Submit