banner
State Champions 1995, 1998, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2014, 2015, 2017, 2019

Archive

  • For day of adjustments to the tryout schedule due to weather and field availability please text @4k4e6k to 81010 to join the Lacrosse Offseason Remind 101 stream. 
     
     

     

      Information

      Full Name Email Dept Job Title
      Adam Dickson dicksona@nths.net Boys Lacrosse Varsity Head Coach
      Paul Newman newmanp@nths.net Boys Lacrosse Varsity Assistant Coach
      Jason Schoenwetter schoenwj@newtrier.k12.il.us Boys Lacrosse Varsity Assistant Coach
      Joseph Dodson dodsonj@nths.net Boys Lacrosse JV Head Coach
      Mick Riordan riordanm@nths.net Boys Lacrosse JV Assistant Coach
      Chris Cauley cauleyc@nths.net Boys Lacrosse Fr Head Coach
      Mark Howard howardm@nths.net Boys Lacrosse Fr Assistant Coach