banner
image

      Information

      Full Name Email Dept Job Title
      Brian Doll dollb@nths.net Football Varsity Head Coach
      Bob Bollweg bollwegr@nths.net Football Varsity Assistant Coach
      Joe Chiodo chiodoj@nths.net Football Varsity Assistant Coach
      Jason Dane danej@nths.net Football Varsity Assistant Coach
      Mike Harrison Harrisom@nths.net Football Varsity Assistant Coach
      Mike Napoleon napoleom@nths.net Football Varsity Assistant Coach
      Stephen Spellman spellmas@nths.net Football Varsity Assistant Coach
      Pete Collins collinsp@nths.net Football JV Head Coach
      Edwin Elfmann elfmanne@nths.net Football JV Assistant Coach
      Bill Morrison morrisow@nths.net Football JV Assistant Coach
      Rijad Pekmez pekmezr@nths.net Football JV Assistant Coach
      Jamar Slade sladej@nths.net Football JV Assistant Coach
      Chris Pearson pearsonc@nths.net Football Frosh/Soph Head Coach
      Micah Bank bankm@nths.net Football Frosh/Soph Assistant Coach
      Mark Howard howardm@nths.net Football Frosh/Soph Assistant Coach
      Danny Fay Fayd@nths.net Football Freshman Assistant Coach
      Matt Klem klemm@nths.net Football Freshman Assistant Coach
      Joe Mortier mortierj@nths.net Football Freshman Assistant Coach