IMPORTANT INFORMATION

  • 2023 CSL Conference CHAMPIONS!!! 
    2023 IHSA Loyola Regional CHAMPIONS!!! 

    2023 IHSA Hoffman Estates Sectional CHAMPIONS!!! 

    2023 IHSA 3A State Cross Country Championships – 7th Place
    Onward Trevians!!!

    Head Coach – Matt Sloan
    sloanm@nths.net
    847-784-7636 (desk)

      Full Name Email Dept Job Title
      Matthew Sloan sloanm@nths.net Boys Cross Country Varsity Head Coach
      Mike Richardson richardm@nths.net Boys Cross Country Varsity Assistant Coach
      Jeff Glatz glatzj@nths.net Boys Cross Country JV Green Assistant Coach
      Jamie Klotz klotzj@nths.net Boys Cross Country JV Green Assistant Coach
      Shawn Lucas lucass@nths.net Boys Cross Country JV Blue Assistant Coach
      Brian Loring loringb@nths.net Boys Cross Country JV Blue Assistant Coach
      Greg Harper harperg@nths.net Boys Cross Country Freshman Assistant Coach
      Erik Saszik saszike@nths.net Boys Cross Country Freshman Assistant Coach