IMPORTANT INFORMATION

  • 2022 CSL Conference CHAMPIONS!!! 
    2022 IHSA Wheeling Regional - 1st Place
    2022 IHSA Hoffman Estates Sectional - 3rd Place

    2022 IHSA 3A State Cross Country Championships – 10th Place
    Onward Trevians!!!

    Head Coach – Matt Sloan
    sloanm@nths.net
    847-784-7636 (desk)

      Information

      Full Name Email Dept Job Title
      Matthew Sloan sloanm@nths.net Boys Cross Country Varsity Head Coach
      Andrew Schmitt schmitta@newtrier.k12.il.us Boys Cross Country Varsity Assistant Coach
      Drew Hansen hansend@newtrier.k12.il.us Boys Cross Country JV Green Assistant Coach
      Mike Richardson richardm@newtrier.k12.il.us Boys Cross Country JV Green Assistant Coach
      Kip Hendren hendrenk@newtrier.k12.il.us Boys Cross Country JV Blue Assistant Coach
      Brian Loring loringb@newtrier.k12.il.us Boys Cross Country JV Blue Assistant Coach
      Greg Harper harperg@nths.net Boys Cross Country Freshman Assistant Coach
      Erik Saszik saszike@newtrier.k12.il.us Boys Cross Country Freshman Assistant Coach