Girls Cross Country 2022 begins on August 10th.  Please join the 2022 remind by texting @ntxc2022 to 81010
Girls Cross Country 2022 begins on August 10th. Please join the 2022 remind by texting @ntxc2022 to 81010

      Information

      Full Name Email Dept Job Title
      John Burnside burnsijo@nths.net Girls Cross Country Varsity Head Coach
      Lisa Devereux devereul@nths.net Girls Cross Country Varsity Assistant Coach
      Joseph Dodson dodsonj@nths.net Girls Cross Country JV Assistant Coach
      Jamie Klotz klotzj@nths.net Girls Cross Country JV Assistant Coach
      Shawn Riley rileys@nths.net Girls Cross Country JV Assistant Coach
      Larry Stoegbauer stoebgal@nths.net Girls Cross Country JV Assistant Coach
      Kate Strieker striekek@nths.net Girls Cross Country JV Assistant Coach
      Kate Goodman goodmank@nths.net Girls Cross Country Varsity Assistant Coach
      Colleen Koulentes koulentc@nths.net Girls Cross Country Freshman Assistant Coach
      Jessica Reimer reimerj@nths.net Girls Cross Country Freshman Assistant Coach
      Sarah Beebe beebes@newtrier.k12.il.us Girls Cross Country Varsity Assistant Coach
      Anthony DiCristofano dicrista@newtrier.k12.il.us Girls Cross Country Freshman Assistant Coach