banner
Follow us on Instagram @newtrierfieldhockey and Twitter @NewTrierFH
  • 2024 FALL SPORTS REGISTRATION IS OPEN!

    Athletes Must be Registered for a Fall Sport to Tryout

    Fall Sports Registration Here

    Field Hockey Tryouts will be held from Monday, August 12th- Wednesday, August 14th

    3-6 pm on Field 1 at the Northfield Campus

    Check-in begins at 2:40 pm

     

    5th-8th Grade Athletes! Sign Up for our Summer Youth Program!

    Session 1: June 16-June 27/ T, W, TH 12:30-2:00 pm/ Northfield Campus

    Session 2: July 9-July 18/ T, W, TH 12:30-2:00 pm/ Northfield Campus

    Register for our Summer Programs Here: https://newtrier.revtrak.net/rw-summer-youth-sports

      Information

      Full Name Email Dept Job Title
      Brittany Romano romanob@newtrier.k12.il.us Field Hockey Varsity Head Coach
      Saleema Rogers rogerss@newtrier.k12.il.us Field Hockey Varsity Assistant Coach
      DeDe Kern kernd@newtrier.k12.il.us Field Hockey JVB Assistant Coach
      Deb Kind Kindd@newtrier.k12.il.us Field Hockey JVB Assistant Coach
      Tania Bouwman bouwmant@newtrier.k12.il.us Field Hockey JVA Assistant Coach
      Jan Douaire douairej@newtrier.k12.il.us Field Hockey JVA Assistant Coach