banner
image
  • Fall 2024 Season Information

    Football for the 2024 New Trier fall season begins on Monday, August 12, 2024. More information will be coming soon for all Levels.

     

      Full Name Email Dept Job Title
      Brian Doll dollb@nths.net Football Varsity Head Coach
      Jason Dane danej@nths.net Football Varsity Assistant Coach
      Joe Chiodo chiodoj@nths.net Football Varsity Assistant Coach
      Stephen Spellman spellmas@nths.net Football Varsity Assistant Coach
      Christian Miller millerc@nths.net Football Varsity Assistant Coach
      Mike Harrison Harrisom@nths.net Football Varsity Assistant Coach
      Bill Morrison morrisow@nths.net Football Varsity Assistant Coach
      Demetrious Vrettros Football Varsity Assistant Coach
      Bob Bollweg bollwegr@nths.net Football JV Head Coach
      Edwin Elfmann elfmanne@nths.net Football JV Assistant Coach
      Matt Klem klemm@nths.net Football JV Assistant Coach
      Micah Bank bankm@nths.net Football JV Assistant Coach
      Steve Salinas salinass@nths.net Football JV Assistant Coach
      Pete Collins collinsp@nths.net Football Frosh/Soph Head Coach
      Paul Newman newmanp@nths.net Football Frosh/Soph Assistant Coach
      Mark Howard howardm@nths.net Football Frosh/Soph Assistant Coach
      Joe Mortier mortierj@nths.net Football Frosh Head Coach
      Josh Runkle runklej@nths.net Football Freshman Assistant Coach
      Torion Watson watsont@nths.net Football Freshman Assistant Coach