Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Aac
  • AAC/GAP
  • Academic Services
  • Advisers
  • Applied Arts
  • Art
  • Assistant Principal
  • Athletics
  • Board of Education
  • Business Education
  • Business Services
  • Campus Security
  • Communications
  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Ell
  • English
  • Finace and Operations
  • Health Services
  • Human Resources
  • Kinetic Wellness
  • Library
  • Mathematics
  • Modern and Classical Languages
  • Music
  • Music and Theatre
  • New Trier Extension
  • New Trier Learning Center
  • Plant Operations
  • Post High School Counseling
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Social Work
  • Special Education
  • Speech Services
  • Student Activities
  • Student Assistance Program
  • Superintendent
  • Technology
  • All
  • Administrator
  • Board of Education
  • Faculty
  • Manager
  • Support Staff
Submit


New Trier Staff Directory

Staff Meena Aaditya
Department Asst - English
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-6501
aadityam@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Lateef Abdulaziz
Department Asst - PHSC
Department: Post High School Counseling
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 201
847-784-2233
abdulazl@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff James Ackermann
Grounds
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2086
ackermja@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Camille Adam
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 125
847-784-2073
adamc@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Gerrit Adams
Boys Water Polo
Department: 
Campus: Northfield
Room: 

adamsg@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Cathleen Albrecht
Board President
Department: Board of Education
Campus: Northfield
Room: C234
847-784-6108
albrechc@newtrier.k12.il.us
Cathleen H. Albrecht's web profile



Staff Kimberly Alcantara
Board Member
Department: Board of Education
Campus: Northfield
Room: C234
847-920-9183
alcantak@newtrier.k12.il.us
Kimberly Alcantara's web profile



Staff Paige Alvarado
Department Asst - Music, Department Asst - Speech and Theatre
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 012

alvaradp@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Robert Amoruso
Bowling
Department: 
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 

amorusor@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Amer Anail
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 125

anaila@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Ibrahim Anail
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2073
anaili@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Kevin Andersen
Boys Tennis
Department: 
Campus: Northfield
Room: 

andersek@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Chris Anderson
Science Faculty
Department: Science
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 173
847-784-6721
andersoc@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Ellen Anderson
Instructional Tech Spec III
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-2364
andersoe@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Rachel Anderson
English Faculty, Adviser Faculty - Fr
Department: English
Campus: Commuter
Room: 
847-784-6522
andersor@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Susan Antonini
Student Assistance Program Liaison
Department: Student Assistance Program
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 027
847-784-2323
antonins@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Lindsay Arado
Social Studies Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2022
Department: Social Studies
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 371
847-784-6789
aradol@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Peyton Arenson
Instructional Assistant - Math
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Northfield
Room: D311
847-784-6568
arensonp@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Angelica Arias
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 445
847-784-6859
ariasa@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Diego Arias-Arellano
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 134
847-784-6837
ariasd@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Margaret Armstrong
Instructional Assistant - Rti
Department: Special Education
Campus: Northfield
Room: 
847-784-6356
armstrom@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Athena Arvanitis
Asst Principal Programs and Operations
Department: Assistant Principal
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 204
847-784-2263
arvanita@newtrier.k12.il.us
Athena Arvanitis' web profile



Staff Ryan Atherton
Social Work Intern
Department: Social Work
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 225
847-784-2287
athertor@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff James Atwell
Social Studies Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2022
Department: Social Studies
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-6776
atwellj@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Leanne Atwell
Social Work Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2022
Department: Social Work
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 225J
847-784-6655
atwelll@newtrier.k12.il.us




PortaNigraNT203