Plant Operations Staff

Staff James Ackermann
Grounds
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2077
ackermja@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Camille Adam
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 125
847-784-2073
adamc@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Amer Anail
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 125
847-784-2073
anaila@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Ibrahim Anail
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2073
anaili@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Rodney Avery
Grounds
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-1470
averyr@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Derselegne Ayele
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2073
ayeled@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Dane Barrett
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2073
barrettd@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Karl Baumann
Mail Driver
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2073
baumannk@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Bruce Beatty
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 125
847-784-2073
beattyb@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Reyna Benitez
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 125
847-784-2073
benitezr@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Michael Berka
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2073
berkam@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Daftan Blair
Building Operations Manager
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Northfield
Room: A105
847-784-1463
blaird@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Michael Brannan
Skilled Maintenance
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2074
brannanm@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Jerome Brown
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Northfield
Room: 
847-784-1463
brownj@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Jose L Cabral
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Northfield
Room: A105
847-784-1463
cabralj@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Eduardo Calderon
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 125
847-784-2073
caldered@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Erik Calderon
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2073
calderoe@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Ana Cifuentes
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2073
cifuenta@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Mark Coleman
Physical Plant Services Manager
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Northfield
Room: A105
847-784-1461
colemanm@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Loocainss Colon
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Northfield
Room: A105
847-784-1463
colonl@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Dave Conway
Director of Physical Plant Serv
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Northfield
Room: A207
847-784-2071
conwayd@newtrier.k12.il.us
Dave Conway's web profile



Staff Filiberto Correa
Custodian
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2073
correaf@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Vladimir Devnaliev
Skilled Maintenance
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Northfield
Room: 
847-784-1461
devnaliv@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Dereje Ergate
Custodial Supervisor
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 125
847-784-6483
ergated@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Donai Estrada
Grounds
Department: Plant Operations
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2086
estradad@newtrier.k12.il.us