New Trier Learning Center Faculty and Staff

Staff Jacqueline Carpenter
Instructional Asst - NTLC
Department: New Trier Learning Center
Campus: Northfield
Room: C314
847-847-6359
carpenja@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Brian Fischer
NTLC Faculty
Department: New Trier Learning Center
Campus: Northfield
Room: C311
847-784-6349
fischerb@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Robert Georges
NTLC Faculty
Department: New Trier Learning Center
Campus: Northfield
Room: C322
847-784-6358
georgesr@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Robyn Gold
NTLC Faculty
Department: New Trier Learning Center
Campus: Northfield
Room: C324
847-784-7526
goldr@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Ann Harvey
Instructional Asst - NTLC
Department: New Trier Learning Center
Campus: Northfield
Room: C314
847-784-7605
harveya@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Deborah Kind
Learning Center Department Chair
Department: New Trier Learning Center
Campus: Northfield
Room: C321
847-784-6350
kindd@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Brian Lowery
NTLC Faculty
Department: New Trier Learning Center
Campus: Northfield
Room: C325
847-784-6353
loweryb@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Tim O'Hagan
Boys Swimming, Boys Water Polo
Department: New Trier Learning Center
Campus: Northfield
Room: C314
847-784-6787
ohagant@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Jessica Reimer
NTLC Faculty
Department: New Trier Learning Center
Campus: Northfield
Room: C315
847-784-6352
reimerj@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Brittany Romano
Field Hockey
Department: New Trier Learning Center
Campus: Northfield
Room: 
847-784-6359
romanob@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Alexandra Sarich
Department Asst - NTLC
Department: New Trier Learning Center
Campus: Northfield
Room: 
847-784-6360
saricha@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Gina Tyson
NTLC Faculty
Department: New Trier Learning Center
Campus: Northfield
Room: 
847-784-6812
tysong@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Aac
  • AAC/GAP
  • Academic Services
  • Advisers
  • Applied Arts
  • Art
  • Assistant Principal
  • Athletics
  • Board of Education
  • Business Education
  • Business Services
  • Campus Security
  • Communications
  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Ell
  • English
  • Finace and Operations
  • Health Services
  • Human Resources
  • Kinetic Wellness
  • Library
  • Mathematics
  • Modern and Classical Languages
  • Music
  • Music and Theatre
  • New Trier Extension
  • New Trier Learning Center
  • Plant Operations
  • Post High School Counseling
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Social Work
  • Special Education
  • Speech Services
  • Student Activities
  • Student Assistance Program
  • Superintendent
  • Technology
  • All
  • Administrator
  • Board of Education
  • Faculty
  • Manager
  • Support Staff
Submit