Technology Staff

Staff Jeffrey Bailey
Lead Support Specialist
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-2334
baileyj@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Alana Born
Instructional Tech Spec I
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-2364
borna@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Kristie Caruthers
System Administrator
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-2369
caruthek@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Anthony Catalano
Hardware Software Engineer
Department: Technology
Campus: Northfield
Room: A404
847-784-7790
catalana@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Jaime Crosby
User Support Specialist
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-7798
crosbyj@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Stacy Gerth
Admin Asst - Technology Cto
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-2361
gerths@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Pedro Gutierrez
Instructional Tech Spec III
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-2353
gutierrp@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Mike Hill
Video Engineer
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: W220
847-784-2386
hillm@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Niharika Janagama
Enterprise Applications Manager
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-7784
janagamn@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Eric Johnson
Instructional Tech Spec III
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-7769
johnsone@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Michael Marassa
Chief Technology Officer
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-2360
marassam@newtrier.k12.il.us
Michael Marassa's web profile



Staff Keri McGovern
Instructional Tech Spec III
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-2393
mcgoverk@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Anushree Mithal
Programmer/Analyst
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-6830
mithala@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Alex Ostrowski
User Support Specialist II
Department: Technology
Campus: Northfield
Room: A301
847-784-2397
ostrowal@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Peter Plaza
User Support Specialist
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-2375
plazap@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Jacqueline Pritchard
Instructional Technology Manager
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-2363
pritchaj@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Andrew Schmitt
Network Engineer
Department: Technology
Campus: Northfield
Room: A404
847-784-2373
schmitta@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Natalie Sewell
User Support Specialist
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-2365
sewelln@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Jennifer Shike
Instructional Tech Spec III
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 213
847-784-7793
shikej@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Tatyana Shostak
Database Administrator
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-2691
shostakt@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Boris Spektor
Web Developer
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-2387
spektorb@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Steve Undag
Lead Support Specialist
Department: Technology
Campus: Northfield
Room: A301
847-784-2312
undage@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Michael Valadez
Network Engineer
Department: Technology
Campus: Northfield
Room: A404
847-784-2377
valadezm@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Angel Villaluz
Director of Technology
Department: Technology
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 224
847-784-7786
villalua@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Rich Williams
Network and Operations Manager
Department: Technology
Campus: Northfield
Room: A404
847-784-7785
williamr@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Aac
  • Advisers
  • Applied Arts
  • Art
  • Assistant Principal
  • Athletics
  • Board of Education
  • Business Education
  • Business Services
  • Campus Security
  • Communications
  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Ell
  • English
  • Finance and Operations
  • Health Services
  • Human Resources
  • Kinetic Wellness
  • Library
  • Mathematics
  • Modern and Classical Languages
  • Music and Theatre
  • New Trier Extension
  • New Trier Learning Center
  • Plant Operations
  • Post High School Counseling
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Social Work
  • Special Education
  • Speech Services
  • Student Activities
  • Student Assistance Program
  • Superintendent
  • Technology
  • All
  • Administrator
  • Board of Education
  • Faculty
  • Manager
  • Support Staff
Submit