English Faculty and Staff

Staff Meena Aaditya
Department Asst - English
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-6501
aadityam@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Rachel Anderson
English Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2025
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-6522
andersor@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Egle Baliukaite
English Faculty
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-6503
baliukae@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Eric Berliant
English Faculty
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-7558
berliane@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Leslie Birdwell
English Faculty
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-6517
birdwell@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Kevin Bond
English Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2024
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-7556
bondk@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Matthew Bourjaily
English Faculty
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-7560
bourjaim@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Scott Campbell
English Faculty
Department: English
Campus: Northfield
Room: C211
847-784-6504
campbels@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Valerie Curtis
Instructional Asst - English
Department: English
Campus: Northfield
Room: C211
847-784-6723
curtisv@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Andrew Docktor
English Faculty
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-6514
docktora@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Kimberly Drury
Instructional Asst - English
Department: English
Campus: Northfield
Room: C211
847-784-7561
druryk@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Paul Easton
English Faculty
Department: English
Campus: Northfield
Room: C211
847-784-6524
eastonp@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Kristen Ferrani
Instructional Asst - English
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-6639
ferranik@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Megan Garton
English Faculty
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-6513
gartonm@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Sarah Gompers
English Department Coordinator
Department: English
Campus: Northfield
Room: C211
847-784-7550
gomperss@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Sara Gries
English Faculty
Department: English
Campus: Northfield
Room: C211
847-784-7543
griess@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Anthony Gudwien
English Faculty
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-7565
gudwiena@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Mac Guy
English Faculty
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-6644
guyr@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Barbara Hayes
English Faculty
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-7773
hayesb@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Tim Hayes
English Faculty, Adviser Faculty - Fr, Equity Liaison, Student Activities Coordinator
Department: English
Campus: Northfield
Room: C211
847-784-7518
hayest@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Aileen Heidkamp
English Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2024
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-6521
heidkama@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Rachel Hess
English Faculty
Department: English
Campus: Commuter
Room: NF - C211, WKA - 350
847-784-6512
hessr@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Kathy Heublein
Department Asst - English/Social Studies, Department Asst - English/Social Studies
Department: English
Campus: Northfield
Room: C211
847-784-7551
heubleik@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Adena Horwitz
Reading/Literacy
Department: English
Campus: Commuter
Room: WKA - 350
847-784-7553
horwitza@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Barbara Joyce
English Faculty
Department: English
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 350
847-784-6541
joyceb@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Aac
  • Advisers
  • Applied Arts
  • Art
  • Assistant Principal
  • Athletics
  • Board of Education
  • Business Education
  • Business Services
  • Campus Security
  • Communications
  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Ell
  • English
  • Finance and Operations
  • Health Services
  • Human Resources
  • Kinetic Wellness
  • Library
  • Mathematics
  • Modern and Classical Languages
  • Music and Theatre
  • New Trier Extension
  • New Trier Learning Center
  • Plant Operations
  • Post High School Counseling
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Social Work
  • Special Education
  • Speech Services
  • Student Activities
  • Student Assistance Program
  • Superintendent
  • Technology
  • All
  • Administrator
  • Board of Education
  • Faculty
  • Manager
  • Support Staff
Submit