Library Faculty and Staff

Staff Raquelle Brennan
Library Faculty
Department: Library
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2302
brennanr@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Darren Brink
Instructional Asst - Library
Department: Library
Campus: Winnetka
Room: W250P
847-784-2385
brinkd@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Angela Burns
Library Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2024
Department: Library
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2303
burnsa@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Marc Garneau
Library Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2024
Department: Library
Campus: Winnetka
Room: W250
847-784-6473
garneaum@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Erika Immel
Library Department Chair, Library Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2024
Department: Library
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2316
immele@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Paige Niemi
Library Cataloger/System Operator
Department: Library
Campus: Northfield
Room: A301D
847-784-7763
niemip@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Julie Novak
Library Faculty
Department: Library
Campus: Northfield
Room: A301
847-784-7562
novakj@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Susan Peterson
Library Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2022
Department: Library
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-2306
petersos@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Irina Stasevich
Instructional Asst - Library
Department: Library
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 320
847-784-2308
stasevii@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Linda Straube
Library Faculty
Department: Library
Campus: Winnetka
Room: W250
847-784-2347
straubel@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Pamela Strom
Library Faculty, Library Department Coordinator
Department: Library
Campus: Northfield
Room: A301
847-784-7761
stromp@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Matthew Stuczynski
Library Faculty
Department: Library
Campus: Winnetka
Room: W250
847-784-6677
stuczynm@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Loretta Wolk
Library Bookkeeper and Periodicals Coord
Department: Library
Campus: Winnetka
Room: W250L
847-784-2313
wolkl@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Aac
  • AAC/GAP
  • Academic Services
  • Advisers
  • Applied Arts
  • Art
  • Assistant Principal
  • Athletics
  • Board of Education
  • Business Education
  • Business Services
  • Campus Security
  • Communications
  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Ell
  • English
  • Finace and Operations
  • Health Services
  • Human Resources
  • Kinetic Wellness
  • Library
  • Mathematics
  • Modern and Classical Languages
  • Music
  • Music and Theatre
  • New Trier Extension
  • New Trier Learning Center
  • Plant Operations
  • Post High School Counseling
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Social Work
  • Special Education
  • Speech Services
  • Student Activities
  • Student Assistance Program
  • Superintendent
  • Technology
  • All
  • Administrator
  • Board of Education
  • Faculty
  • Manager
  • Support Staff
Submit