Business Education Staff Directory

Staff Steve Belford
Business Education Faculty
Department: Business Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 367
847-784-6850
belfords@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Robert Bollweg
Business Education Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2022
Department: Business Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 367
847-784-6852
bollwegr@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Sara Burnett
Business Education Faculty
Department: Business Education
Campus: Commuter
Room: 
847-784-6896
burnetts@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Eric Duffett
Business Education Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2023
Department: Business Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 367
847-784-6685
duffette@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Melissa Duffy
Career Services Coord, Business Education Faculty
Department: Business Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 367
847-784-6474
duffym@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Kristine Fischer
Business Education Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2022
Department: Business Education
Campus: Commuter
Room: WKA - 367
847-784-7778
fischerk@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Kevin Kansler
Business Department Chair, Business Education Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2023
Department: Business Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 367
847-784-6475
kanslerk@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Matthew Mersch
Business Education Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2023
Department: Business Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 367
847-784-6333
merschm@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Brittany Sievers
Business Education Faculty
Department: Business Education
Campus: Commuter
Room: NF - D119, WKA - 367
847-784-6477
sieversb@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Rianna Spata
Business Education Faculty
Department: Business Education
Campus: Commuter
Room: NF - D119, WKA - 367
847-784-6875
spatar@newtrier.k12.il.us