Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Staff Julie Bar
Math Faculty, Project Excellence
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Commuter
Room: NF - D311, WKA - 338
847-784-7598
barj@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Robert Berlin
Math Faculty
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6612
berlinr@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Keely Burns
Math Faculty
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6613
burnsk@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Gregory Bushell
Math Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2024
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6620
bushellg@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Angel Carrillo
Department Asst - Math
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6617
carrilla@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Annie Chung
Math Faculty
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6599
chunga@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Alfred Estberg
Math Faculty
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Commuter
Room: NF - D311, WKA - 338
847-784-7601
estberga@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Cindy Fialka
Adviser/Strategic Planning Liaison, Math Faculty
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-7694
fialkac@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Martin Funk
Math Faculty
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6597
funkma@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Bekah Gadlin
Math Faculty
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Commuter
Room: NF - D311, WKA - 338
847-784-6610
gadlinr@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Jeremy Hamburger
Instructional Assistant - Math
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Northfield
Room: D311
847-784-6568
hamburgj@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Alissa Hammer
Math Faculty
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-7594
hammera@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Aimee Hart
Math Faculty
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6640
harta@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Mary Henderson
Math Faculty
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Commuter
Room: NF - D311, WKA - 338
847-784-6618
hendersm@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Shanna Hill
Math Faculty
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6627
hills@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Dyan Hillhouse
Math Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2024
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6602
hillhoud@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Evan Hsieh
Math Faculty
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Northfield
Room: D311
847-784-7595
hsiehe@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Kristine Kelsh
Math Faculty
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6330
kelshk@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Don Kim
Math Department Coordinator, Adviser Faculty - Fr
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Northfield
Room: D311
847-784-7590
kimd@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Sasha Kriezelman
Math Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2025
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6619
kriezels@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Bradley Kuklis
Math Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2025
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6596
kuklisb@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Marty Laffey
Bridges
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6607
laffeym@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Mary Lappan
Math Department Chair
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6590
lappanm@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Megan Laue
Math Faculty
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6594
lauem@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Lory Leon
Math Faculty
Department: Mathematics
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 338
847-784-6551
leonl@newtrier.k12.il.us