KW Faculty and Staff

Staff Andy Butler
Kinetic Wellness Department Chair, Adviser Faculty - 2022
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G101NA
847-784-6570
butlera@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Mark Colegrove
Kinetic Wellness Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2023
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G101J
847-784-6648
colegrom@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Peter Collins
Kinetic Wellness Department Coordinator, Kinetic Wellness Faculty, Adviser Faculty - Fr
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Northfield
Room: F111B
847-784-7735
collinsp@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Jason Dane
Kinetic Wellness Faculty, Adviser Faculty - Fr
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Northfield
Room: F111C
847-784-7737
danej@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Laura Deutsch
Kinetic Wellness Faculty
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G101K
847-784-6557
deutschl@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Brian Doll
Kinetic Wellness Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2024
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G101J
847-784-6571
dollb@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Jan Douaire
Department Asst - Athletics, Department Asst - Kinetic Wellness
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Northfield
Room: F111A
847-784-7517
douairej@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Pete Drevline
Kinetic Wellness Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2024
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G101J
847-784-6572
drevlinp@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Dave Earnest
Kinetic Wellness Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2022
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G102B
847-784-7743
earnestd@newtrier.k12.il.us
Dave Earnest web profile



Staff Taisha Finley
Equipment Asst - Kinetic Wellness
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Northfield
Room: F128
847-784-7756
finleyt@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Scott Fricke
Kinetic Wellness Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2023
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G102D
847-784-6560
frickes@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Leif Gamrath
Kinetic Wellness Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2022
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G101J
847-784-6561
gamrathl@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Kate Goodman
Kinetic Wellness Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2023
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G101K
847-784-6564
goodmank@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Andy Horne
Kinetic Wellness Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2024
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G102D
847-784-6629
hornea@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Therese Jabon
Department Asst - Kinetic Wellness
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G101
847-784-6552
jabont@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Kate Kalnes
Kinetic Wellness Faculty
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G102B
847-784-6562
kalnesk@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Michael Kanke
Kinetic Wellness Faculty
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Northfield
Room: F111D
847-784-7744
kankem@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Bruce Kimball
Kinetic Wellness Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2023
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G101H
847-784-6559
kimballb@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Katie Kritek
Kinetic Wellness Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2022, Dance Coordinator
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Commuter
Room: NF - F111D, WKA - G012A
847-784-7749
kritekk@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Mike Leissner
Instructional Asst - Pool
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 150E
847-784-6647
leissnem@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Trish Loftus
Kinetic Wellness Faculty
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G102E
847-784-6488
loftusp@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Andy Milne
Kinetic Wellness Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2022
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G102B
847-784-6587
milnea@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Maureen Muchowicz
Kinetic Wellness Faculty
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Northfield
Room: F111D
847-784-7740
muchowim@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Michael Napoleon
Kinetic Wellness Faculty
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G102C
847-784-6573
napoleom@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Stephanie Nykaza
Kinetic Wellness Faculty
Department: Kinetic Wellness
Campus: Winnetka
Room: G102B
847-784-6575
nykazas@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Aac
  • AAC/GAP
  • Advisers
  • Applied Arts
  • Art
  • Assistant Principal
  • Athletics
  • Board of Education
  • Business Education
  • Business Services
  • Campus Security
  • Communications
  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Ell
  • English
  • Finance and Operations
  • Health Services
  • Human Resources
  • Kinetic Wellness
  • Library
  • Mathematics
  • Modern and Classical Languages
  • Music and Theatre
  • New Trier Extension
  • New Trier Learning Center
  • Plant Operations
  • Post High School Counseling
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Social Work
  • Special Education
  • Speech Services
  • Student Activities
  • Student Assistance Program
  • Superintendent
  • Technology
  • All
  • Administrator
  • Board of Education
  • Faculty
  • Manager
  • Support Staff
Submit