Music and Theater Faculty and Staff

Staff Paige Alvarado
Department Asst - Music, Department Asst - Speech and Theatre
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 012

alvaradp@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Elizabeth Bennett
Music and Theatre Dept Chair
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 012A
847-784-6696
bennette@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Amy Branahl
Music and Theatre Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2022, Music and Theatre Department Leadership
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Commuter
Room: 
847-784-7520
branahla@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff David Ferguson
Auditorium Manager
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Winnetka
Room: A203
847-784-6881
fergusod@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Anders Jacobson
Technical Theatre Director/Designer
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Winnetka
Room: A203
847-784-2681
jacobsoa@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Anne James-Noonan
Music and Theatre Faculty, Adviser Faculty - Fr, Music and Theatre Coordinator, Performing Arts Coordinator
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Northfield
Room: E124
847-784-6693
jamesnoa@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Denise Karczewski
Technical Theatre Director/Designer
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Winnetka
Room: A203
847-784-6886
karczewd@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Talar Khosdeghian
Music Accompanist
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Commuter
Room: 
847-784-7725
khosdegt@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Hilerre Kirsch
Music and Theatre Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2024, Music and Theatre Department Leadership, Performing Arts Coordinator
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 012B
847-784-6887
kirschh@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Sarah Kropski
Project Specialist
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Commuter
Room: 
847-784-7521
kropskis@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Nathan Landes
Music and Theatre Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2023
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Winnetka
Room: W211
847-784-6695
landesn@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Nina Lynn
Music and Theatre Faculty
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 012B
847-784-6888
lynnn@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Nic Meyer
Music and Theatre Faculty, Music Department Leadership
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Winnetka
Room: W112
847-784-6701
meyern@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Patricia Rohwer
Music and Theatre Faculty, Adviser Faculty - Fr
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Commuter
Room: 
847-784-6698
rohwerp@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Peter Rosheger
Music and Theatre Faculty, Music and Theatre Department Leadership
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Commuter
Room: 
847-784-6699
roshegep@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Matt Temple
Music and Theatre Faculty, Music and Theatre Department Leadership
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Commuter
Room: 
847-784-6700
templem@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Susan Vaughan
Music and Theatre Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2024
Department: Music and Theatre
Campus: Winnetka
Room: W202
847-784-6697
vaughans@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Aac
  • AAC/GAP
  • Academic Services
  • Advisers
  • Applied Arts
  • Art
  • Assistant Principal
  • Athletics
  • Board of Education
  • Business Education
  • Business Services
  • Campus Security
  • Communications
  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Ell
  • English
  • Finace and Operations
  • Health Services
  • Human Resources
  • Kinetic Wellness
  • Library
  • Mathematics
  • Modern and Classical Languages
  • Music
  • Music and Theatre
  • New Trier Extension
  • New Trier Learning Center
  • Plant Operations
  • Post High School Counseling
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Social Work
  • Special Education
  • Speech Services
  • Student Activities
  • Student Assistance Program
  • Superintendent
  • Technology
  • All
  • Administrator
  • Board of Education
  • Faculty
  • Manager
  • Support Staff
Submit