Special Education Faculty and Staff

Staff Angelica Arias
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 445
847-784-6859
ariasa@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Diego Arias-Arellano
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 134
847-784-6837
ariasd@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Margaret Armstrong
Instructional Assistant - Rti
Department: Special Education
Campus: Northfield
Room: 
847-784-6356
armstrom@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Sarah Axon
Spec Ed Faculty
Department: Special Education
Campus: Commuter
Room: 
847-784-6823
axons@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Kristina Bachmann
Spec Ed Faculty
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 001B
847-784-6824
bachmank@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Christopher Barber
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Northfield
Room: D226
847-784-7679
barberc@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Jennifer Beacom
Instructional Asst - NTLC
Department: Special Education
Campus: Northfield
Room: 
847-784-6357
beacomj@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Katherine Berlin
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 

berlink@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Sylvie Blackburne
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 103A
847-784-6849
blackbus@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Dan Bruzdzinski
Spec Ed Faculty
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 021
847-784-6843
bruzdzid@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Stacey Buell
Spec Ed Faculty
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 134
847-784-6837
buells@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Whitley Butler
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 

butlerw@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Cory Calmes
Bridges, Adviser Faculty - 2023
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 001C
847-784-6335
calmesc@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Iliani Cartagena
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 264
847-784-7605
cartagei@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Charles Cauley
Spec Ed Faculty
Department: Special Education
Campus: Northfield
Room: D226
847-784-7675
cauleyc@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Tiffany Chancellor
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 264
847-784-7605
chancelt@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Jane Che
Spec Ed Faculty
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 101
847-784-6831
chej@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Joe Chiodo
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 003
847-784-6827
Chiodoj@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Sean Clemenz
Special Ed Department Chair, Adviser Faculty - 2024
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 266
847-784-6810
clemenzs@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Jeff Collins
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-6849
collinsj@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Samantha Contreras Done
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 

contrers@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Sari Daybook
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 464
847-784-7674
daybooks@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff AnnMarie de Serpa
Social Studies Faculty, Spec Ed Faculty, Adviser Faculty - 2023
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 101
847-784-6835
serpaa@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Joseph Dodson
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 264
847-784-7605
dodsonj@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Donna Donovan
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 464
847-784-7674
donovand@newtrier.k12.il.us




Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Aac
  • AAC/GAP
  • Academic Services
  • Advisers
  • Applied Arts
  • Art
  • Assistant Principal
  • Athletics
  • Board of Education
  • Business Education
  • Business Services
  • Campus Security
  • Communications
  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Ell
  • English
  • Finace and Operations
  • Health Services
  • Human Resources
  • Kinetic Wellness
  • Library
  • Mathematics
  • Modern and Classical Languages
  • Music
  • Music and Theatre
  • New Trier Extension
  • New Trier Learning Center
  • Plant Operations
  • Post High School Counseling
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Social Work
  • Special Education
  • Speech Services
  • Student Activities
  • Student Assistance Program
  • Superintendent
  • Technology
  • All
  • Administrator
  • Board of Education
  • Faculty
  • Manager
  • Support Staff
Submit