Special Education Faculty and Staff

Staff Ashley Alteri
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 

alteria@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Angelica Arias
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 445
847-784-6859
ariasa@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Diego Arias-Arellano
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 134
847-784-6837
ariasd@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Margaret Armstrong
Instructional Assistant - Rti
Department: Special Education
Campus: Northfield
Room: A403
847-784-6356
armstrom@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Sarah Axon
Spec Ed Faculty
Department: Special Education
Campus: Northfield
Room: D226
847-784-6823
axons@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Kristina Bachmann
Spec Ed Faculty
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 001B
847-784-6824
bachmank@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Christopher Barber
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Northfield
Room: D226
847-784-7679
barberc@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Jennifer Beacom
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 103A
847-784-6849
beacomj@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Katherine Berlin
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 464
847-784-6859
berlink@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Sylvie Blackburne
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 103A
847-784-6849
blackbus@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Dan Bruzdzinski
Spec Ed Faculty
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 021
847-784-6843
bruzdzid@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Stacey Buell
Spec Ed Faculty
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 134
847-784-6837
buells@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Katie Burns
Department Asst - Transitions
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-6370
burnska@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Whitley Butler
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-6821
butlerw@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Cory Calmes
Bridges
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 303
847-784-6335
calmesc@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Charles C Cauley
Spec Ed Faculty
Department: Special Education
Campus: Northfield
Room: B222
847-784-7675
cauleyc@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Jane Che
Spec Ed Faculty
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 101
847-784-6831
chej@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Kinga Chekaj
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 
847-784-6821
czekajk@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Joe Chiodo
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 003
847-784-6827
Chiodoj@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Sean Clemenz
Special Ed Department Chair, Adviser Faculty - 2024
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 101
847-784-6810
clemenzs@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Samantha Contreras Done
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 264
847-784-6821
contrers@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Amanda D'Egidio
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 464
847-784-6859
degidia@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Becca Davis
Spec Ed Faculty
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 101
847-784-6825
davisr@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Sari Daybook
Instructional Asst - Special Ed
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 001A
847-784-7674
daybooks@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff AnnMarie de Serpa
Spec Ed Faculty
Department: Special Education
Campus: Winnetka
Room: 101
847-784-6835
serpaa@newtrier.k12.il.us

Staff Directory Search

  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • Starts With
  • Contains
  • All
  • Aac
  • Advisers
  • Applied Arts
  • Art
  • Assistant Principal
  • Athletics
  • Board of Education
  • Business Education
  • Business Services
  • Campus Security
  • Communications
  • Curriculum and Instruction
  • Ell
  • English
  • Finance and Operations
  • Health Services
  • Human Resources
  • Kinetic Wellness
  • Library
  • Mathematics
  • Modern and Classical Languages
  • Music and Theatre
  • New Trier Extension
  • New Trier Learning Center
  • Plant Operations
  • Post High School Counseling
  • Principal
  • Psychologist
  • Science
  • Social Studies
  • Social Work
  • Special Education
  • Speech Services
  • Student Activities
  • Student Assistance Program
  • Superintendent
  • Technology
  • All
  • Administrator
  • Board of Education
  • Faculty
  • Manager
  • Support Staff
Submit